Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Ottati

Lisa Ottati

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ottati
"Heather and Traci are a great team, always friendly and helpful. Heather just helped me add a new car to my policy. So quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Ann Marie Mellott

Ann Marie Mellott

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Mellott
"I Highly recommend this agency. I have been a State Farm customer for many years in a few states and this is the most knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient office by far! If you’re like me, you don’t understand all the insurance lingo. Heather Love cuts through the jargon and makes it easy to understand! She made sure I had the right coverage, looked for discounts, AND got me Life insurance! I’m telling you and all my friends to call Traci Hollander’s office for your insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Glenn Stover

Glenn Stover

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Stover
"I have had fraud on my credit card several times in the past few months, which resulted in my payment to State Farm for homeowners insurance being declined. I called up Tracy Hollander's office and spoke with Vincent Martini who took the time to listen to the problem, reassure me that we could solve it, and followed up -- after the call -- to make sure that my account was paid in full and that my newly-minted credit card was charged for all future charges. FOLKS: this is why it makes sense to get insurance from a national company that has LOCAL agents to whom you can speak in person! Tracy Hollander's office -- and her employee, the estimable Vincent Martini -- is always on hand to deal, in person and right away, with any issues that arise in the course of managing insurance policies. THANKS to Tracy and Vincent for their excellent service!"
Profile photo of louma rammaha

louma rammaha

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by louma rammaha
"I worked with Heather Love at Traci Hollander state farm insurance. She is very helpful and a great adviser for selecting my best option for insurance. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Scott Jacobs

Scott Jacobs

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Jacobs
"Heather Love is a wonderful insurance agent. She's helped me, our clients and the community understand the always confusing and ever- changing landscape of Insurance. If you need someone to co-pilot and help you navigate auto, life or health... Heather is your girl! Thank you Heather for all that you do."
Profile photo of Mike Shaw - San Francisco Realtor

Mike Shaw - San Francisco Realtor

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Shaw - San Francisco Realtor
"Eva at Traci Hollander's office has been helping me with my insurance needs for many years. Traci, Eva and her entire team are super knowledgeable and helpful and I could not be happier with the service I receive from them!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Luna

Ivonne Luna

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Luna
"Excellent Life Insurance Experience with Heather Love at State Farm I recently worked with Heather Love at State Farm to secure life insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the experience."
Profile photo of Gerardo Paniagua

Gerardo Paniagua

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Paniagua
"Top-notch Life Insurance Service with Heather Love at State Farm"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bass

Stephanie Bass

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bass
"Heather has been my go to insurance expert for many years now. I'll follow her where ever she goes. I love working with her and she always answers my questions in the best way, in a way a person who knows nothing about insurance will understand. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Tony Poer

Tony Poer

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Poer
"In the many years we've been with Traci Hollander's office, she's had a great team of State Farm colleagues. Heather Love is yet another very professional and friendly insurance expert. It was a pleasure to work with her recently on some car and life insurance changes we needed to make. High marks for Heather!"
Profile photo of Liliana Miramontes0l v acceesshe

Liliana Miramontes0l v acceesshe

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Miramontes0l v acceesshe
"Heather Love at State Farm provided an exceptional experience for my insurance needs. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to finding the best coverage were impressive. She guided me through the process with ease and ensured I understood all my options. I highly recommend Heather Love for anyone seeking reliable insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Erin Troberg

Erin Troberg

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Troberg
"Eva in Traci's office is great to work with! I appreciated the quick and efficient response to emails about renters insurance for my daughters apartment. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jack Bewley Lin

Jack Bewley Lin

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Bewley Lin
"I can't say enough good things about Traci Hollander - my State Farm insurance Agency and the great team of people there, especially Heather Love. She went so far above and beyond when clearing up a policy issue (that was entirely 100% my fault). In the end, I am paying about the same a last year even though rates, on the whole, have gone up! Purely magical... Thank you! They're the best."
Profile photo of Monica Fautch

Monica Fautch

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Fautch
"Got all my questions answered by Alyssa Anderson and I'm happy to be working with her! Thanks for getting me sorted. :)"
Profile photo of Tim Foran

Tim Foran

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Foran
"Rocio was super helpful with some questions I had. Great agency!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Huebner

Lindsey Huebner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Huebner
"Heather Love recently provided outstanding service for our family as we worked to add some auto insurance to our policy. She was responsive, diligent and understood our needs. Traci Hollander continues to have a solid team which I’ve worked with over many years."
Profile photo of Marc Stiglitz

Marc Stiglitz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Stiglitz
"I have worked with Traci and her team for all my insurance needs over the last 29 years. I recently held a call with Vincent and he, Diana, Delia and Traci are all so wonderful, attentive, responsive and helpful in managing all my needs and they even support me beyond what State Farm offers. They just provided me with strong referrals for my potential business, personal articles and even current Family Law needs, despite them not providing any policies themselves. Traci and team do a phenomenal job of always adding value to crisis support moments as well as long-term partnership value again even beyond what they directly offer. Thank you Vincent, Delia, Diana and Traci! Marc"
Profile photo of Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Brown
"Heather Love was great to work with! She help me find the best possible price for the coverage that I needed. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel G. Salazar, MD

Daniel G. Salazar, MD

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel G. Salazar, MD
"Alyssa Anderson was quick to respond to all my messages and very professional. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ehren Seybert

Ehren Seybert

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ehren Seybert
"Eva Lee is amazing. In considering whether to take out a new life insurance policy, I found Eva to be extremely helpful, responsive, and thoughtful throughout the entire process (she even provided important information that I did not think to ask). I'm grateful for the excellent customer service, and happy to be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Gregory Spencer

Gregory Spencer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Spencer
"I have recently switched State Farm agents to Tracy Hollander in San Francisco and I am delighted with my experience, they are responsive and pleasant, and so helpful in many ways."
Profile photo of David Yao

David Yao

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Yao
"I have had my insurance with this office for years. I would recommend them highly. Their responsiveness and customer service support are fantastic. Alyssa Anderson from the office is great. Whenever I have a question or need anything, she is helpful, professional and very fast at replying. Overall, great service from this team."
Profile photo of Andrew Gabel

Andrew Gabel

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gabel
"When I called for help, Eva Lee returned my call at the end of the day at 4:30 and saved the day! I was looking for an insurance company and instead found a friend! Thank you State Farm and Eva, you are amazing!"
Profile photo of Sarah Deigert

Sarah Deigert

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Deigert
"Thank you seems such a small thing to say to Tracy Hollander group. They went above and beyond to help me with solving an unexpected and challenging insurance issue. They were responsive, cordial, went way above and beyond to get all my information sorted and so very quickly. I am extremely Grateful to Alyssa, Dannika, and in fact everyone at that office who helped me out! You’re a bright spot for any small business owner who is in need of support and insurance. Once again Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Trond Skramstad

Trond Skramstad

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trond Skramstad
"I have been using State Farm for a while and find the folks at Traci Hollander's office very helpuful. Eva Lee in that office just did a great job sorting out some new policies for me."